December “RUN EVERY DAY” Challenge: Day 04-07

First week challenge finished! So bad I didn’t run every day. But at lease I run almost everyday. lol

4 Dec. 2013

Since I have to go to see a doctor very early in the morning, I don’t run today. I have been in the hospital until 3 p.m. waiting for PY test laboratory result. Then I go to shopping with my mom and come home late in the evening.

5 Dec. 2013

Image

     Today is a Father’s day in Thailand. (King’s birthday) I decide to run for 5 km. as it is 5 December. Just another day fighting with GPS problem. (Too many round, don’t want to correct it again.)

     As I didn’t run yesterday, I ran some extra mile with barefoot!

Image

Just jog 200 m., walk 150 m., jog 200 m., walk 150 m. * 3 rounds. While I’m running barefoot, I pass a group of old men. One of them say, “Why is she running barefoot?”. Anyway, I ignore it. I saw 2 men running using Vibram Five Fingers shoe. One of them run very loud. I think he might get hurt somewhere.

6 Dec. 2013

Image

    Today I don’t feel like doing anything… Yes! I don’t feel like to run today. After 10 minute jogging to warm up, I feel tire. But my mind say, “You have to run or at least walk!”. After 2 rounds jogging, I walk. It feels like my legs are heavy. I don’t want to run anymore. After I finished walking (with a boring mood), I think running in barefoot might be better. Then, I take off my shoes, my socks, and start jogging.

Image

It feels different from when I wear that running shoes. I feel free and happy to run. No injury and no pain. 🙂

7 Dec. 2013

     Although I wake up at 5 a.m., but I didn’t run today. At first I planned to go to barefoot meeting. But Kru Din, former Thailand marathon runner are going to teach us some running posture and movement today. Actually I have already learned it for 3 times, in July,and 2 times in November. But today is special. There will be a TV program film us. That’s why I decided to go to Kru Din class. I met K.ทนงศักดิ์ ศุภทรัพย์ (I don’t know how to spell his name in English.) He is an actor who try to convince people to exercise. Although today activity isn’t different from the past activity, but Kru Din gives me a little information of how to warm up and stretch to improve our ability. I’m a little bit miss a barefoot meeting. But if there’s no problem next month, I’m sure that I would go there. 🙂

Image

Me with K.ทนงศักดิ์ ศุภทรัพย์

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “December “RUN EVERY DAY” Challenge: Day 04-07”

  1. utalap says :

    Sometimes workout scheds will be messed up, but at least you ran most days!

  2. Earnle says :

    แวะมาทักทายครับ 55

    เพิ่งรู้ว่าเปิดบล็อก wordpress เหมือนกัน 😀

    • thepriefy says :

      หนีมาจาก Exteen คับ เริ่มเจอยานแม่บ่อยๆก็ไม่ไหว ดีใจที่ได้เจอกันอีกครั้งคับ (แต่ละคนก็เปลี่ยนสไตล์ไปเยอะเหมือนกันเนอะ ^ ^)

      • Earnle says :

        ตอนกำลังหาธีมที่นี่ก็คิดถึง Exteen นะครับ คือมันแต่งอะไรไม่ค่อยได้เลย นอกจากจะเสียตังค์ 555

        แต่ Exteen ตอนนี้ก็เว็บเละไปแล้ว =0=

Leave a Reply

